top of page

1 Minute Is Enough to Change the World! : Podcasting

Hey there, it's been a while. Finally, our mid-terms have ended and now I'm back to my blog with a brand new assignment!

This week, our duty was to record a podcast for our Educational Technologies course. Before I tell you what did I podcast about, I want to give some background information about podcasting.


So, what is a podcast?


For further information, you can see The Podcast Host's video :

We had three options to choose a topic of a podcast and talking about what I wanted to change in the world interested me the most so I recorded a 60-second podcast about homophobia. Recording the podcast wasn't difficult but restricting it to 60 seconds was. I would use podcasting in my future classrooms because I definitely enjoyed the process.




Comments


bottom of page