top of page

My favorite web 2.0 tools!

Hey there, it's me again!


This is my third post this week and I feel pretty hardworking :P Today, I'm going to share my freshly baked infographic with you but before that, I would like to explain what is it : ''An infographic is a visual representation of information and is aimed at making an otherwise complex subject matter easier to understand.'' as defined on the internet.



When I was in high school, my teachers were using lots of infographics to create an interesting learning environment. Since I'm a visual learner, infographics help me to understand the topic I'm learning.

I used the website called Canva to design the infographic about my favorite Web 2.0 tools. Canva is an easy to use website so it was really quick and fun for me to prepare my infographic.

Please comment below if you have any Web 2.0 tool recommendations for me!

留言


bottom of page