top of page

This is the end!

Hey there,

Can you guys believe that it's time to say ''goodbye''? It's nearly end of term and I can say that time flies. Due to this Corona outbreak, we weren't able to go to school and we still kept attending our classes online. Since this course was already about how to integrate technology in our materials, I think we were fine with it.

First I want to thank you guys for accompanying me throughout my journey of Material Desing course. I had so much fun while working on different assignments each week.


I liked all of the tasks we were supposed to do and I think they really helped me with improving myself as a teacher. Now I can feel that I'm ready to design creative tasks for my future students and I feel way more comfortable with using technology for educational purposes. It's not possible for me to choose the task I liked the most but I can easily say that I'm glad to learn about Augmented Reality and the ways of integrating that into a language class. I can't think of any weakness about this course. What a perfect ending!


Since I was always interested in technology, I didn't have any difficulties with any of the assignments. Only difficulty I had was that one of the tools I used, Powtoon, restricted us with 3 mins when we were trying to create a flipped classroom video. It wasn't even a serious problem so we just found another way and it was all good!


Goodbye!



Comments


bottom of page