top of page

Welcome To My Awesomely Well-Prepared Education Blog! : Educatly

Updated: Nov 2, 2019

Hey there, it's Idil.

I've been blogging for over a year now but this is my first educational blog. Do you feel the excitement? I DO.

I'm a 19-year-old university student who's majoring in the ELT (English Language Teaching) Department of Marmara University. Here in this blog, I will be sharing the tasks I'm working on for one of my courses called Educational Technologies. As our teacher told us, we will be working on things such as blogging, podcasting, Wikiing, and digital storytelling.

Now I'm fired up to work on the assignments I'll have.

You can contact me for any kind of questions about the course I'm taking or about the blog or assignments.

See you in my next post, I hope you enjoy it!




Comments


bottom of page